VOTE FOR ME

I’m shamelessly promoting myself in a contest.  AVS (my video software) is having a contest for the best YOUTUBE channel.

I love making still shot videos and some of my videos are of the apprentices working in the garden and of the garden tours.  My other videos are of assignments I had doing workshops with Jay Dickman, a Pulitzer Prize winning photographer.  We go to remote parts of the world and document the lives of the community.

Please follow this link and scroll down to my channel which is #20 on the list and click the vote button next to my name.  Please vote for me.  I need 50 votes in the next five days to make it to the final stage of the contest.

http://contest.avs4you.com/vote.aspx

Thanks a bunch.

Patty

P.S.  Happy Gardening!!

About pbodwell

Master Gardener; Nat'l Award Winning Photographer; Garden Writer; Artist - art books, print maker, hot glass, wire jewelry designer; sometime quilter; new homesteader; bee keeper; very crafty; Baseball fan, enthusiast, and researcher; all things vintage
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

